Contact Us

For general inquiries about Global Corporate Services, click here or fill out the form below.

* Required fields

For Further Information Contact

Global Chairman
Michael Ippolito
125 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10017
mippolito@ngkf.com

United States
Seth Weinstein
2400 N. Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75093
sweinstein@ngkf.com

EMEA
Dan R. Robinson III
55 Baker Street
London , W1U -8AN
drobinson@ngkf.com

Paul Danks
55 Baker Street
London , W1U -8AN
pdanks@ngkf.com

Colin Fitzgerald
55 Baker Street
London , W1U -8AN
colin.fitzgerald@knightfrank.com


Asia-Pacific

Ross Criddle
4/F Shui On Centre
6-8 Harbour Road
Wan Chai Hong Kong
ross.criddle@hk.knightfrank.com

Visit Local Website